أداة مقيِّم سعة بطاقة المراقبة وعمرها

تنسيق الفيديو

ماذا تعني تلك القيم؟

MJPEG هو معيار قديم لضغط الفيديو. استخدم لأول مرة في منتصف التسعينات، وهو أقل كفاءة ومن المرجح أن يكون معيارًا أكثر شيوعًا للفيديو منخفض الدقة.

تم تقديم H.264، والمعروف أيضًا باسم ترميز الفيديو المتقدم (AVC)، في عام 2003 وهو معيار لضغط فيديو فعال يستخدم بشكل شائع للفيديو عالي الدقة (720p و1080p) وأقراص Blu-Ray.

تم تقديم H.265، والمعروف أيضًا باسم "ترميز الفيديو عالي الكفاءة" (HEVC)، في عام 2013 وهو أحدث معيار لضغط الفيديو مدعوم بواسطة مسجلات الفيديو الشبكية الأحدث، خاصةً دعم ملفات الفيديو بجودة 4K. قبل اختيار H.265، تأكد من أن نظام مسجلات الفيديو الرقمية / مسجلات فيديو الشبكة يدعم هذا المعيار.

يعد معيار H.265+ صورة معززة لمعيار H.265 الذي إلى حدٍ ما يحسّن فعالية الضغط. تقدم بعض الأنظمة إعدادًا منفصلاً لـ H.265+. قبل اختيار H.265+، تأكد من أن نظام مسجلات الفيديو الرقمية / مسجلات فيديو الشبكة يدعم هذا الإعداد.

جودة الفيديو

ما هي؟

تصف جودة الفيديو مستوى التفاصيل المرئية (منخفضة، أو متوسطة، أو مرتفعة) لتنسيق الفيديو المحدد. يمكن تهيئة هذا الإعداد على بعض الكاميرات. إذا لم يتوفر الإعداد في الكاميرا لديك، فاختر مُبسّطًا.

نشاط المشهد

ما المقصود بذلك؟

يصف نشاط المشهد المستوى المتوقع لنشاط/حركة المشهد في الفيديو الذي يتم التقاطه (مرتفع/متوسط//منخفض)؛ سيؤدي بالضرورة النشاط المرتفع إلى سعة مرتفعة مطلوبة. على سبيل المثال، يمكن أن يشمل نشاط المشهد المنخفض زقاقًا أو ممرًا في الشارع، وقد يشمل نشاط المشهد المتفع أرضية ملهى أو طريقًا سريعًا مزدحمًا.


فترة العمر المتوقعة (بالأشهر)
للبطاقات ذات تصنيف تحمل يبلغ 100: --
للبطاقات ذات تصنيف تحمل يبلغ 200: --
للبطاقات ذات تصنيف تحمل يبلغ 400: --
للبطاقات ذات تصنيف تحمل يبلغ 500: --
للبطاقات ذات تصنيف تحمل يبلغ 1000:
(WD Purple microSD)
--
للبطاقات ذات تصنيف تحمل يبلغ 3000:
(Industrial IX microsSD)
--

* يتم توفير أداة مقيِّم سعة بطاقة المراقبة وعمرها هذه لأغراض التوضيح فقط. يتم حساب إجمالي العمر المتوقع للبطاقة والحد الأدنى للحجم اللازم للبطاقة استنادًا إلى المعلمات المحددة في الأداة، ونسب الضغط النموذجية التي حددتها فقط شركة Western Digital لصيغ الفيديو MJPEG وH.264 وH.265 وH.265 + وعمق الألوان اعتمادًا على 30 وحدة بت لدقة 4K وأعلى و16 وحدة بت لكل مستويات الدقة الأخرى. قد تختلف احتياجات سعة التخزين اعتمادًا على تنسيق الفيديو ونسبة الضغط ودقة الكاميرا والإطارات في كل ثانية وعمق الألوان وإمكانات النظام والمكونات والأجهزة والتكوينات والإعدادات والبرامج وغيرها العوامل. يتحمل الطرف الثالث مسؤولية أي اعتماد على هذه الأداة ومخرجاتها. بالنسبة للاستخدام لسعة التخزين، واحد جيجابايت (GB) = مليار بايت. تختلف السعة الإجمالية التي يمكن استخدامها في أجهزة التخزين وإجمالي عمر أجهزة التخزين حسب ظروف التشغيل.

يلزم حجم بطاقة أكبر من الحد الأقصى.
يُرجى ضبط المعلمات.

الحد الأدنى لحجم البطاقة

جيجابايت

Surveillance Card Capacity and Life Estimator Tool

Video Format

What do these values mean?

MJPEG is an older standard for video compression. First used in the mid 1990s, it is less efficient and is likely the more common standard for lower resolution video.

H.264, also known as Advanced Video Coding (AVC), was introduced in 2003 and is an efficient video compression standard commonly used for HD video (720p and 1080p) and Blu-Ray discs.

H.265, also known as High Efficiency Video Coding (HEVC), was introduced in 2013 and is the latest video compression standard to be supported by newer NVRs, especially for 4K video support. Before selecting H.265, make sure that your DVR/NVR system supports this standard.

H.265+ is an enhancement of H.265 that slightly improves the compression effectiveness. Some systems offer a separate H.265+ setting. Before selecting H.265+, make sure that your DVR/NVR system supports this setting.

Video Quality

What is this?

Video quality describes the level of visual detail (low, medium, high) for the video format selected. This setting can be configured on some cameras. If the setting is not available in your camera, select Medium.

Scene Activity

What does this mean?

Scene activity describes the expected level of scene activity/movement in the video being captured (high/medium/low); higher activity will result in higher capacity needed. For example, low scene activity could include a street alley or hallway, and high scene activity could include a casino floor or busy highway.


Expected life span (in months) assuming continuous 24/7 recording
For cards with an endurance rating of 100: --
For cards with an endurance rating of 200: --
For cards with an endurance rating of 400: --
For cards with an endurance rating of 500: --
For cards with an endurance rating of 1000:
(WD Purple microSD)
--
For cards with an endurance rating of 3000:
(Industrial IX microsSD)
--

* This Surveillance Card Capacity and Life Estimator tool is provided for illustrative purposes only. Total expected life of a card and minimum card size needed are calculated based on parameters selected in the tool, typical compression ratios determined solely by Western Digital for MJPEG, H.264, H.265, and H.265+ , video formats and color depth based on 30 bits for 4K resolution and higher and 16 bits for all other resolutions. Storage capacity needs may vary depending on video format, compression ratio, camera resolution, frames per second, color depth, system capabilities, components, hardware, configurations, settings, and software, and other factors. Any reliance on this tool and its output is at the third party’s own risk. As used for storage capacity, one gigabyte (GB) = one billion bytes. Total accessible capacity on storage devices and total life of storage devices may vary depending on operating environment.

Larger than maximum card size required.
Please adjust parameters.

Minimum card size

GB